Tags

, , ,


Blog Birthday Giveaway

One of the things I write about here is my own journey of being a wife. I’ve had the joy of getting to know Jennifer Smith from The Unveiled Wife through our writing together at The Better Mom. She’s an amazing gal with a beautiful heart towards strong, healthy marriages. She’s also recently joined the ranks of motherhood with the arrival of her gorgeous wee babe a few months ago.

Wife-after-god-30-day-devotional-unveiled-wifeJennifer was so graciously excited to participate in this fun little giveaway to help us celebrate two years of blogging here at This Gal’s Journey. She has offered two copies of her new devotional, A Wife After God, to one of our readers! I was really torn about giving two copies to one person, or one copy to two different people. As much as I love spreading the love, I really felt like I needed to give both copies to one person so they can give the second one to a friend. Better yet, maybe you’ll go through it together! You know how I love community up in here. 🙂

So, click that little blue link below to get to the Rafflecopter widget so you can enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

